you never forget your first kinky encounter…

Tonight as I was running I drifted to thinking of my first kinky encounter – what it was that got me hot the first time, running along the beach, in the brief pause between rain showers….

I was reminded recently of a man I dated many many years ago, well dated is perhaps wishful thinking on my behalf, we fucked several times and I lusted after him… I was very young, 17 perhaps and he was in his mid 20’s.  He was tall, dark hair, green eyes, London Irish and  he was the stage manager in the first theatre I worked in – now a director in LA.  He had flirted with me for months and I was obviously flattered – I acted tough and cool, as teenagers do, but  in retrospect I was so young I obviously didn’t really understand what he wanted.  After the show one evening, sitting around the table over wine and the evening company meal, him sitting opposite me, my feet on his chair, inching along his thigh, nuzzling against his growing cock – him pouring me glass after glass of cheap red wine – me making excuses to leave – him making excuses for me to stay.

At the end of the evening giggling, falling against the door frames, grabbing the half empty bottle of wine he pulls me towards his room on the top floor of the theatre.  Stumbling inside, his hand over my mouth stifling my teenage giggling, slamming the door closed as we fall inside.  He pushes me against the door hard, his hand still covering my mouth and starts to suck at my neck, one hand immediately rubbing me through my trousers and pulling at the zip.  I try to wriggle out from under his hand, I was certainly no teen-angel, and I had presumed we would kiss and make out but this was not quite what I had in mind and I was a little scared by the intensity. I wriggle, he pushes against me harder, my back digging into the door.  His fingers have found the opening of my trousers and force their way into my knickers, rimming the edges of my lips.  He bites my neck, I gasp and struggle a little harder. He stops, raises his eyes, his hand hard over my mouth and tells me to stop as his finger works its way into my tight pussy.  I stop still, he is hot and I have wanted this – and besides I am far too cool to try to stop him.  Harder and harder he fucks me with one finger, his lips now on mine, his tongue large and wet inside my mouth, with his other hand he tugs my trousers down, my naked arse now against the door.

He pushes another finger inside and I groan, my tight teenage pussy not used being fucked by large fingers.  At this he pulls them out and standing away from me, licks them.  He grins and grabbing my wrist hard pulls me onto his bed with him.  We fall with me on top of him and when I try to kiss him he forces my head towards his chest and pulls open his shirt.  Holding my hips hard, grinding himself up against me I can feel the length of his cock against my clit, he groans and flips me onto my back and deftly with one hand yanks my trousers down to my ankles.  I try to wriggle free of them but he pins me to the bed with one hand whilst with the other prys inside my knickers, finding me hot and wet with his fingers again.  Fucking me hard now with his fingers, kneeling infront of me, spreading my lips wide so he can thrust another finger deep and high.

He stops only to pull off my knickers and to free his cock from his trousers and as I try to sit up to kiss him he rams his rigid cock into my mouth between my pert lips and hard against the back of my throat making me gag.  He grabs the back of my head and forces it deeper and deeper, my eyes watering, unable to breathe.  He fucks my mouth over and over, I try to pull away but he is relentless and I start to panic.  I have never sucked a guy all the way and I whimper and gag and try to get him to stop.  His cock throbs in my mouth and he pulls out laughing.  He lays back against the head board, lazily pumping his cock with his fist, his fingers still wet from my pussy.  He reaches for the wine bottle and offers it to me.  I wipe away the tears that have sprung to my eyes from the force of his cock down my throat and shake my head – at which he drains the contents and beckons me to join him.

I move up the bed, smiling up at him, so eager to please him and rub my small hands up and down his shaft.  He groans and slips his finger gently along my slit, still holding onto the bottle.  The he moves the bottle down my body, rolling the cool glass against my nipples.  He grins at this and sits, holding the bottle firmly against my breast, he pinches the other nipple hard, I gasp.  He lifts the bottle to his lips to make sure it is empty and pushes me back to lay on the bed.

‘close your eyes’ he growls.

I hesitate and then close them, with his fists he pushes my legs wide apart and rolls the bottle down my body.  The hard glass raises bumps along my body in it wake and he strokes it against my swollen clit.  I moan gently.  He circles my clit with the end of the bottle and I feel his fingers digging into my arse cheeks, pulling them apart slightly.

‘You like that?’

I moan – I am not sure what he is doing, I am sure it is wrong, but I like the feeling of the hard glass against my cunt and his fingers almost inside my asshole.  He circles my clit again and then opening my pussy wide with his fingers pushes the neck of the bottle into my cunt.  I go rigid.He thrusts gently with the bottle, only a little way at first, massaging my clit with the other hand, then moving round to clasp my arse cheeks painfully again.  He thrusts it deeper inside me and as he does I feel the tip of his finger nudge inside my asshole.  Although I am rigid I feel my clit throbbing hard and I start to grind against the bottle and his finger.  His finger starts to prise its way higher inside my ass, the juices from my cunt providing all the lubrication he needs and I find I am forcing both the wine bottle and his finger deeper and harder. I cry and moan as the rhythm of both becomes unbearable, my tight teenage ass and my pussy pulsating and twitching against his fingers, my white thighs clutching at his hands.  I open my eyes and see him watching me with a sly grin on his face. He stops, pulls the bottle out of my cunt and moving up to my mouth forces me to suck at my own juices on the bottle. 

As I near the end of my run, sweating and desperate to get into the shower so I can relieve my aching and hard clit, I can only remember the grin on his face as he fucked me with the cold glass bottle, relishing my obvious discomfort and my eagerness to please him. He fucked me hard after that of course, ramming his cock deep inside me, pulling out before he cumming and pumping his spunk all over my stomach, but nothing came close to the fear and excitement I felt as the cold glass penetrated me, as his fingers forced and opened my ass and as he bore into my tight, taut cunt.

Time to soap off.

:

For more Wanton Wickedness and to celebrate 100 rounds of gorgeous Wickedness……

7 thoughts on “you never forget your first kinky encounter…

  1. And to have it so young!! you were fortunate, I didn’t have such an experience until far later in life. Thanks for sharing, that was quite hot 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

  2. I agree with Kazi… although looking back I would not have been ready for this at such a young age but I often wonder how different my life might have been if someone had shown me the way a bit earlier.

    Mollyxxx

Leave a Reply

